Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® 1000 TOILET PAPER Scott 1000

Scott® 1000 toilet paper gives you the quality you want in 1,000 septic-safe sheets. Performance and long-lasting toilet paper rolls with the value you expect.

1,000 sheets are available in: 1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 12, 15, 20, 24, 27,36 and 45 pack sizes.

SCOTT® 1000 TOILET PAPER

Scott® 1000 toilet paper gives you the quality you want in 1,000 septic-safe sheets. Performance and long-lasting toilet paper rolls with the value you expect.

1,000 sheets are available in: 1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 12, 15, 20, 24, 27,36 and 45 pack sizes.

Scott® 1000 Sheet Toilet Paper is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3112.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3112
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breaking the mold Scott broke the mold .. I have tried many cheaper products...they would irritate my skin.or I would use a lot more tissue just to feel clean... With this product .I use less so it last longer believe me it's definitely definitely more when it comes to this product!..
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it No photos to add at this time but I love the product very much.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value This is the only tissue I will buy . It’s not only the best value, it last longer. I always stock up when it’s on sale!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Soft ?? What happened to my favorite "extra soft". Loved it and do not want to change to comfort. Like the feature of more sheets and just right softness!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I don't purchase anything but Scott ! It is definitely the brand to purchase for septic systems.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only TP my family uses! I have been buying this product for years and absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever out of all! this is the only toilet paper me and my whole family uses is great and now we have septic and no problem at all!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness! This is my favorite toilet paper. It serves its purpose better than any other. My family of six is faithful to this product.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this style of tissue it doesnt put dust or paper fragments behind on delicate areas. I Have been having trouble finding the 1000 sheet rolls i buy did you stop making it?
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! AMAZING! JUST LOVE SCOTT TOILET PAPER!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! price can be alittle higher but is well worth it..lasts a long time in my household of 5 compared to other brands and is easy on my septic!! THANK YOU SCOTT
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love both value and quality of the product! We buy toilet paper from whoever is running a sale (meaning store not toilet paper) and we have always been pleased with Scott brand paper. We were recommend by a friend who passed away about 4 yrs ago and have been using every since then. Thank you Scott brand Family (workers) for great quality products..
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tissue EVER! I switched to Scott tissue a few years ago, and have never had a complaint. A few weeks ago, i went to my usual grocery and they were sold out. Being too lazy to go to another store, I bought a competitor brand instead. 2 days later, my toilet was clogged! Never have I had that problem when using Scott tissue. Needless to say, I will never stray from your brand again! Thanks for being fantastic!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000 sheet I would rather use the thinner paper, the thicker is not that different. My kids pulled out the same amount, no matter what. Such a waste.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Scott Products I have used Scott toilet paper for years. It is durarable yet soft and easy on your septic tank. Long lasting other brands rolls so not last no time. I absolutely love this brand !!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Hi my name is Jason with able sewer and drain cleaning out of Greensboro North Carolina and I am highly satisfied with this brand. Every house I go to that is not using Scott 1000 sheets per roll I recommend that they switch so as to not have further drain issues in the future. Estimate average of 5 houses a day that switch over to Scott to try to keep from having these issues. I have gotten feedback from it and had no complaints and sometimes ever resolved issues completely with that switch. Thank you for having a superior product.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Scott toilet paper is the beat there is no substitute
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no tear I like it because of the strength and yet soft on the hemorrhoids ! i wont even look at any thing else !
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolit tissue Love your product.. Scott tolit tissue and paper towels.. it's all we use... that doesn't clog our pipes.. but the last couple of packages I bought it looked like it was already used.. will not let me send pictures
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there It last so much longer for my family,we have use it for years, try others but no comparison. .
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Scott Slight Disappointment I only use Scott Toliet Paper. This last package of 2p I purchased I was upset though...so far three rolls the paper was shredded inside, then would be ok, then it was shredded again. Also the paper was not solid roll, pulled some off and didn't need to tear it because itg was already separated. This isn't gonna stop me from buying it but very disappointing. Love Scott Toilet Paper.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I only buy Scott will not buy nothing else! Love it
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all my house hold use is scott i love scott i buy your product all the time and i'm happy
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family loves Scott Toilet Paper We even brought Scott with us on the cruise and we were very happy! I also felt extra dry on graduation day!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machine malfunction I buy Scott product's regularly, unfortunately the last 20 pack of toilet paper I bought all but 2 roll's were deformed (lol). There were no perforated lines on the roll's. I'm sure this probably wouldn't bother most people but it really bothered me. I have OCD and I always tear it off at the lines, even if it rips off a little uneven I have to tear off the extra part or if I happen to go in the bathroom and my roommate ripped it off uneven, I have to fix it, crazy I know. Of course I will still buy it but I thought you should know how much it really did bother me. Thank you for letting me vent!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and long lasting By far the best toilet paper. Wont use anything else. Just wish coupons were easy to find.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love greatest ever best thing side I was a child . will forever buy!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product!! I had lots of plumbing problems started using Scott products about 13 years and havent had any problems since I am a lifetime user!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Septic-System Friendly! Breaks up right in the bowl. Stays together when you need it - Disperses when you don't. Saves me money on Septic-System Maintence.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only paper I use I bought 5 packs this month, I found them on sale, I got my daughter to buy it too
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff paper is very strong, I like that its septic safe, and the price is right. very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3112
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT