Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® 1000 TOILET PAPER Scott 1000

Scott® 1000 toilet paper gives you the quality you want in 1,000 septic-safe sheets. Performance and long-lasting toilet paper rolls with the value you expect.

1,000 sheets are available in: 1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 12, 15, 20, 24, 27,36 and 45 pack sizes.

SCOTT® 1000 TOILET PAPER

Scott® 1000 toilet paper gives you the quality you want in 1,000 septic-safe sheets. Performance and long-lasting toilet paper rolls with the value you expect.

1,000 sheets are available in: 1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 12, 15, 20, 24, 27,36 and 45 pack sizes.

Scott® 1000 Sheet Toilet Paper is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3068.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3068
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Hi my name is Jason with able sewer and drain cleaning out of Greensboro North Carolina and I am highly satisfied with this brand. Every house I go to that is not using Scott 1000 sheets per roll I recommend that they switch so as to not have further drain issues in the future. Estimate average of 5 houses a day that switch over to Scott to try to keep from having these issues. I have gotten feedback from it and had no complaints and sometimes ever resolved issues completely with that switch. Thank you for having a superior product.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Scott toilet paper is the beat there is no substitute
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no tear I like it because of the strength and yet soft on the hemorrhoids ! i wont even look at any thing else !
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolit tissue Love your product.. Scott tolit tissue and paper towels.. it's all we use... that doesn't clog our pipes.. but the last couple of packages I bought it looked like it was already used.. will not let me send pictures
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there It last so much longer for my family,we have use it for years, try others but no comparison. .
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Scott Slight Disappointment I only use Scott Toliet Paper. This last package of 2p I purchased I was upset though...so far three rolls the paper was shredded inside, then would be ok, then it was shredded again. Also the paper was not solid roll, pulled some off and didn't need to tear it because itg was already separated. This isn't gonna stop me from buying it but very disappointing. Love Scott Toilet Paper.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I only buy Scott will not buy nothing else! Love it
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all my house hold use is scott i love scott i buy your product all the time and i'm happy
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family loves Scott Toilet Paper We even brought Scott with us on the cruise and we were very happy! I also felt extra dry on graduation day!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machine malfunction I buy Scott product's regularly, unfortunately the last 20 pack of toilet paper I bought all but 2 roll's were deformed (lol). There were no perforated lines on the roll's. I'm sure this probably wouldn't bother most people but it really bothered me. I have OCD and I always tear it off at the lines, even if it rips off a little uneven I have to tear off the extra part or if I happen to go in the bathroom and my roommate ripped it off uneven, I have to fix it, crazy I know. Of course I will still buy it but I thought you should know how much it really did bother me. Thank you for letting me vent!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and long lasting By far the best toilet paper. Wont use anything else. Just wish coupons were easy to find.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love greatest ever best thing side I was a child . will forever buy!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product!! I had lots of plumbing problems started using Scott products about 13 years and havent had any problems since I am a lifetime user!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Septic-System Friendly! Breaks up right in the bowl. Stays together when you need it - Disperses when you don't. Saves me money on Septic-System Maintence.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only paper I use I bought 5 packs this month, I found them on sale, I got my daughter to buy it too
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff paper is very strong, I like that its septic safe, and the price is right. very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet paper ever I've been using this for years. I love the fact that one roll last so long
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I don’t use any other kind of toilet paper. I was raised on scott and I still use it and I’m 25 years old :)
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only brand my family uses I love it so much
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott Products I absolutely love this product & was raised through generations of Scott products!! Hands down best product! Your money is put to well use!! I will be passing this down to my next generation!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! This is the only brand I ever buy-for at least 10 years now. It's reliable and very soft.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott works for us! I have been using Scott 1000 sheets for about 20 years. I bought it when I was single and now I have myself, my husband, and our 5 children. I think our daughters are wrapping the tissue up to their elbows, but the 1000 sheets keeps on going. No clogged toilets and no messes. We even use the paper towels in the kitchen. Scott is the best!! Feel free to send us a lifetime supply! We could sure use it!!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value & Septic Safe I've used Scott TP for years and love the tube free, but it's impossible to find in stores in my area. I am ordering it on line and am very frustrated. I've got other people looking for it also. Tube free is eco friendly and wonderful.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have ever used! This is the only toilet paper my family and I will use. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Scott I by a lot of Scott tissue and towels I would like a lifetime supply of both
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Love,love,love I've been using this 1000 sheet toilet paper for years. At first because my kids were young & wasted the TP paper. Now however I use it because of the good value Scott TP has & still love the product. I can't say enough about it. Love,love,love it....
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have bought Scott 1000 for many years and it is the only tp I will buy. I love that the roll lasts a long time (usually 4 days with 3 people in the house) and how soft it feels and how durable it is. I wouldn't change anything about it.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Secure And afordable, quality durable Great forma Therma family
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand ever! I wouldn't use anything else!!! Scott has been in our family for years and so many more to come....
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Toilet paper I learned about this toilet paper 8 years ago when I bought my RV. My home is 60 years old and I was having the plumber at my home every week trying to clear the drain. Then I discovered your toilet paper and no toilet problems since. Occasional clogs of course but they clear VERY quickly. No more calls to the plumber! Only problem now is my grocery store Ralphs indicate their dropping this toilet paper! Unfortunately for over a year now, trying to buy your massive sized bags of toilet paper hasn't been available and have had to buy the 9 roll packs. I have a large family and we go through about 12 rolls a week.
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3068
  • loc_en_US, sid_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT