Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® FLUSHABLE WIPES Scott Flushable Wipes Product Image.

Scott® Flushable Wipes help your family feel refreshingly clean. Scott Flushable Wipes are free of fragrance, alcohol, and dyes for a gentleness you can trust. The flushable wipes immediately start to break down after flushing and are sewer and septic safe, with patented SafeFlush Technology®. They are made of fibers 100% plant sourced and are perfect for the whole family.

Flushable Wipes are available in Tubs and as Refill packs.

SCOTT® FLUSHABLE WIPES

Scott® Flushable Wipes help your family feel refreshingly clean. Scott Flushable Wipes are free of fragrance, alcohol, and dyes for a gentleness you can trust. The flushable wipes immediately start to break down after flushing and are sewer and septic safe, with patented SafeFlush Technology®. They are made of fibers 100% plant sourced and are perfect for the whole family.

Flushable Wipes are available in Tubs and as Refill packs.

Scott® Septic Safe Flushable Wipes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Select Your Roll and Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This product just awesome and user friendly. i strongly recommend this to others & tube free is very good to use
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i really love these wipes they are great i used them when im in public bathroom it make me feel really also i keep them on hand sometime i forget my grandbaby wipes n i used these
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, durable, and the the best flushable wipes! I've tried a few brands of flushable wipes for my boy who's just starting to use the "big boy" toilet and Scott's flushables is the only brand that doesn't make his bottom hurt! I won't switch for the world!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my little one! This product is great for my little one's bottom. He loves feeling fresh!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean bottom is a happy bottom :D i feel confident after using them knowing they do exactly what they were meant to do ;) i always have these in my bathrooms, right next to the scott tissue paper
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels feminie flush easily, stay moist longer, non allergenic and smell fresh
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaq I bought it before and it works very well for a reasonable price
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I use it for my 2 yr old. Its less expensive compared to the toddler flushables, and they dont rip as easy.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its flushable Great product to have if you own your home. Flushable wipes will be better for your septic system.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product Im veey happy with the texture of the wipes and the softess very good product
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acorta flushables I lov THIS product. ITS BEEN part of My family n personal use for years. I use regular tos sur n them the wipe
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I believe that I am in love with this product I give it a five star review
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CLEANER COULDNT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER PRODUCT TO CLEAN BACK ENDS
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I just love it !!! it gets the job done and you can flush without a problem
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softness is great I liked this product because of its softness, its great to carry it with you because it can be used for different jobs.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for kids I use it on my 4yr old son best thing I ever got it flushes with no problem
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I had enough money to buy this and it was awesome ..Will buy more soon.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the most durable and the best bang for my money
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought some Yeah I've bought some yesterday and last week on Tuesday.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever! I can't go anywhere without these wipes. Love the convient box that it comes in to the texture of these wipes. I have kept a box of these wipes in every room in the house due to 4 smaller kids running around in the house with dirty hands. A super duper diverse product to have just for any occasion. We use it to wipe hands, the bottom of our feet to even wiping our little maltese from a long walk in the park. These wipes are the best and I wouldn't have it any other way!!! A+++++
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Happy I got this A month ago it is awesome and amazing
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product Happy will but this product again but don't want to write an d's about is this enough letters yet
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing to use They work amazing when you need to be freshened up
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that I need I use this product many times during the day because I have a urostomy to clean after emptying. The dispenser is a problem sometimes not dispensing as it should. Can I purchase a better dispenser somewhere?
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it I love using wipes when using the restroom but hate the fact that regular wipes cannot and ahould not be flushed. These wipes elimates the inconvenience of having to throw them away and eases me knowing the wont cause any plumbing issues.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these all the time I buy these all the time. Everyone in my household loves them
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I will buy this product again, its soft, and affordable i love it
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow All I can say wow I love them try to keep them in my bathroom at all time.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always clean I love the clean feeling I have and the confidence that matters to me.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean feeling I like using this product along with regular tissue. I get a much better clean feeling. They smell great.
Date published: 2016-11-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT