Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® PAPER TOWELS Scott Paper Towels Product Image.

Scott® Brand's absorbent paper towels feature unique ridges that quickly and effectively soak up messes, leaving surfaces clean and dry. That's why you and your family can count on Scott® Paper Towels to provide a sensible balance of value and performance.

Paper towels are available as Choose-A-Sheet™ and Mega Roll in: 1, 2, 6, 8, 10, 12 and 15 pack sizes.

SCOTT® PAPER TOWELS

Scott® Brand's absorbent paper towels feature unique ridges that quickly and effectively soak up messes, leaving surfaces clean and dry. That's why you and your family can count on Scott® Paper Towels to provide a sensible balance of value and performance.

Paper towels are available as Choose-A-Sheet™ and Mega Roll in: 1, 2, 6, 8, 10, 12 and 15 pack sizes.

Scott® Paper Towels is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1215.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A story I had to share So as the story always goes... I'm not one to leave reviews but that's how impressed I am. I had never bought Scott's paper towels before due to cost and being a single mom on a tight budget but had used them before. I had just recently moved into a new apt and didn't have all of my belongings there and needed to shower before going to work. As i searched for a towel with no avail the roll of paper towels my friend had brought over caught my eye. I was already running behind I thght what the heck if I have to use the whole roll do be it. Now mind you I did not wash my hair but much to my surprise I ONLY had to use 10 of the half sheets (5 full sheets) and promise I could of hung it up and reused it. (probably not to dry off again but you get my point right?) I was amazed and knew I had to share my experience, especially after reading a previous review about them not holding together. And for those wondering.. I'm 5'2" 122lbs.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bran I buy scott a lot almost avery week towels and paper i love it
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper towel for glass I tried many paper towels to clean windows and mirrors, but was not happy until I found Scotts. They clean the window easily and don't leave streaks or smears. I use them for every clean up job.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCOTT TOWELS IN LIEU OF T-P USABLE INSTEADOF SHREDDING, STICK TOILET PAPER. A STAPLE IN MY BATHROOM, GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I recently started using scotts paper towels for my family and I have let go of my usual brand. They hold up better to wet messes that happens on a daily basis at my home.I will be a scott paper towel buyer from this day forward.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture My cat sleeps here every day thought I would share with your company
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I’ve always used Scott paper towels, I always will!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple good Love it never be place by any other brand, there no other brand that work like Scott, it should become American # 1 towel and tissues
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I love these paper towels!! They are definitely my favorite. I always look for them in the ads and hope for a sale to stock up!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable paper towels I used to buy a paper towel that I could wash and use again about 3 to 4 times. I thought that it was a Scott one. Do you still carry it?
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perforation I love this product, Scott is strong and last longer than the cheap store brands or any other brand, matter of fact. The only suggestion I have is to make the perforations a bit better for a cleaner tearing from sheeet to sheet.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft enough to sleep on My 4 year old was tired of waiting at Staples today
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong i boutht this ih2016 been byit every since it is strobg and loveable
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lola This is one fo my favorite paper towels, is strong and resist.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Would always buy this brand grew up with it and have never changed
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SIZE AND TEXTURE most towels are way to big. the scott towel is the perfect size and feel
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Product!! Scott paper towels are the ONLY paper towels I use. They are better than any paper towel I've tried. And believe me I've tried a lot!! Would buy anything else.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the absorption I buy Scott towels all the time. I really like them a lot because they have a wonderful absorption rate and clean up well. I have 6 cats and they tend to get a little messy and the Scott towels picks up their messes very easily, quickly and thoroughly.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every cleanup need I switched to Scott towels a number of years ago and have never thought of revisiting that decision. I especially like the select-a-size option as some jobs don't need a full size sheet. The multi-pack product is perfect so I never run out of towels,
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper towels! I use these towels all the time. They do any job that you need a paper towel for, they always tare off on seams and last longer then it looks.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature I like this product and use it everyday. And I told my family how great it is.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper towels I have tried many brands of paper towels and Scott is my favorite. this is the only brand that I purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott -Always a Value We always buy Scott paper towels. We look love the select-a-size feature and how they work for cleaning and in place of napkins when needed.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbant I bought Scott paper towels for the first time, about a month ago, and I am pleased with the absorbency of these paper towels. I will continue to purchase this brand.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around The House handy size for small clean-ups in kitchen and bathroom,been using it for years !
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott towels I always buy Scott towels they are the best for doing glass. No residue left behind
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will not buy any other paper towels! I have been buying Scott towels for years. I will not my paper towels from any other company. I LOVE the "choose your own size" for those times when you just have a small incident.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them !! Really love scott paper towels ... most important it is affordable with or without coupons. Also like that it holds up when cleaning any surface.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paper towels The only paper towel I use for years is scott!!! I only wish I could get more coupons!!! I also use the toliet paper for years. Had my sewer rodded and the man said only use scott t.p. They they dissolve better!!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! I use Scott towels for just about everything. I have a toddler, so it comes in handy for wiping mouths, hands and even feet! Any spill or mess in the house or car, I just reach for a Scott.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT