Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® RAGS IN A BOX Scott all purpose rags in a box.

Scott® Rags are designed for hands-on home improvement projects. Ideal for painting, staining and refinishing furniture, they make your work easier because they're strong, absorbent and durable.

Rags are available in: 1 roll, 85 count and 200 count pack sizes.

SCOTT® RAGS IN A BOX

Scott® Rags are designed for hands-on home improvement projects. Ideal for painting, staining and refinishing furniture, they make your work easier because they're strong, absorbent and durable.

Rags are available in: 1 roll, 85 count and 200 count pack sizes.

Scott® Rags In A Box is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_11, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me These are some extremely awesome rags. Blown away by their usefulness.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra conveniences Works excellent and the construction job site and at home
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rags to clean your hands clean I bought this product to see if it works I love. It very much it gets your hand's clean
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This was a great item to spend money on. I'm so happy I bought it.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger than anything I have bought this many times nothing is stronger. Can be used in the garage take on vacation in the house. Absolutely fantastic!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I bought these last month and boy, what a helpful product to use while painting and doing maintenance on our cars!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for the job! This box of Rags is just what the Doctor ordered. They are tough and can be used on any job inside or out. They are also easy to tear so no job is to little or too big. They can be used on grease from the car or in the house wiping up water.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rags that hold alot of water. These are the greatest rags, they contain all of the product that is wiped up and I have nothing bad to say about them.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good good good good good good good good good good good good
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great samples I like the giveaway sales, their are a lot of these product's that I haven't tried an I really hope I get a chance to with my survey's thanks.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD SHOP ITEM I restore old vehicles of all kinds, use these all the time for everything around my shop / garage
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great towel Buy monthly and save. Normally get the 8-22 pack roll
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good cleaning rags Good to clean around house. Many uses for rags. cleaning bathroom, dusting, grease jobs, etc.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's the best Long lasting and durable,never will buy anything else
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the box is now the size of a tissue box!! My husband has been buying these forever. The box gets smaller and smaller. Can't you just make a regular size box and charge us!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love thiese but new box won't pop up. There is no "start" sheet. I tried to pull one up from the middle but only succeed in tearing off little pieces.
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_11, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT