Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® SHOP TOWELS Scott multi-purpose workshop towels.

Scott® Shop Towels are perfect for automotive and workshop tasks. Soft, absorbent and strong, they're also great for wiping hands and tools.

Shop Towels are available in: 1 roll, 85 count and 200 count pack sizes.

SCOTT® SHOP TOWELS

Scott® Shop Towels are perfect for automotive and workshop tasks. Soft, absorbent and strong, they're also great for wiping hands and tools.

Shop Towels are available in: 1 roll, 85 count and 200 count pack sizes.

Scott® Multi-Purpose Blue Shop Towels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott's Love the products.i would recommend it anyone. It's worth my money.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! First time buying and I have been buying since.. I would recommend it to friends and family
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want tear Been the best part of my shop. It literally the toughest thing.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These shop towels are incredible. Everyday use while I'm on the road.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I always keep a roll of these Scott shop towels around. They are nice and super thick and durable when working on cars, are super absorbent, and are very durable. Absolutely love them!!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use everyday for work Scott towels in a box very handy
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very happy with scott love love love love and love it
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just really like these towels, they're tough. I've been using Scott towels in the shop to clean up everything and especially hands. Now I use them at home all the time as well. No job is done till paperwork complete!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and durable for cleaning grease off hands I bought these for garage and everyone liked them will continue to buy
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I use these paper towels in my business,they are the best.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this paper towels was so pleased did all jobs from small to huge...I recommend it to you
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs. I love it. it works well, very strong. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Towels I use these daily. And I recommend them to my family and friends.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott 1000 It's the only one I will buy!! It's last longer than otheregular brands! It's stronger than other brands! I switched once and my whole family was upset!@!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean up Bought these to use around the garage on our race cars they do the work better than regular paper towels are so much more tougher.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love it. I am happy with it my. Family loves it so much to.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shop towels I wasn't aware that shop towel were made by scott. My son is a mechanic and these are great for him. I use to buy a separate thing of paper towels for him but these work good and hold up well to rinsing out and scrubbing. They are a little high for me but you get what you pay for, right. Lol I also am happy yall made Scott xtra soft. Couldn't use regular scott t.p. Thanks, Lisa Griebel
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honeysuzy444 I am so happy for this product and i very like .good product.Thank You for all
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong Best shop towels you can get! 1 does the job of 10 of the other ones!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott I alway like SCOTT IT HAVE VALUE. IT A GOOD PRODUCT.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in my shop Works great in my shop. Strong and durable. I always will have some on hand.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Used in my garage to clean just about anything! Awesome
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We buy all the time this toilet paper and we so ha We buy the toilet paper all the time and we so happy to used my all family Tks to this company
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use them all the time would not buy any other ones
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong & long lasting We've been purchasing these for years & love them! Wouldn't buy anything else, seriously.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I bought this product. Very happy I bought this product. Perfect for the every day cleaning...
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for the garage I buy these when needed in the garage for greasy messes
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spot on these are sturdy when cleaning hands. the stay together when cleaning tools. they really work well when wet with solvent and cleaning parts.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for so many diff tasks & durable! I purchased these a few months ago for the 1st time obviously to use on my vehicle windows. However, I clean homes/businesses for a living & provide my own products 4 clients! I use these towels on bathroom mirrors, house windows, flat top stove surfaces (final clean) so much more. No streaks or paper towel residue (dust/lint) left behind ever! And just one square can be used on 1-2 mirrors as the quality and durability is great!!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really durable Great product will definitely buy them again. I recommend these paper towels
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT