Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® TUBE-FREE TOILET PAPER Scott Tube Free toilet paper.

Scott® Tube-Free toilet paper delivers premium softness without the wasteful tube.

Tube-Free toilet paper is available in: 4, 9, 12, 18, 24, 48 and 60 pack sizes.

How many tubes does your family toss every year? Take the quiz.

Scott Tube Free toilet paper.
Toss the cardboard tube for good.
Scott Tube Free bath tissue is cushiony soft, with no tube to toss.
Scott Tube Free toilet paper.
Toss the cardboard tube for good.
Scott Tube Free bath tissue is cushiony soft, with no tube to toss.

SCOTT® TUBE-FREE TOILET PAPER

Scott® Tube-Free toilet paper delivers premium softness without the wasteful tube.

Tube-Free toilet paper is available in: 4, 9, 12, 18, 24, 48 and 60 pack sizes.

How many tubes does your family toss every year? Take the quiz.

Scott® Tube-Free Toilet Paper is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1741.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1741
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott knows what’s up! Go Planet! This is the only kind if toilet paper that I buy since I’ve been living on my own. I’ve always hated the tube, it seems like such a waste, especially when you know it ends up in the trash (kills my Planeteer side!). I’ve never had a problem with putting on new rolls or anything as it gets towards the end. Love the feeling when you pull off the last bit and voila! Its just the spindle left. The only thing is that not enough stores carry this. Targets near me are always out it seems, and they’ll be out for months at a time until enough people complain. All in all I love this product, real straight forward, simple and easy, makes my life easier and my environmental friendly side happy. Go Scott!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best, disappointed I am a Scott fan and thats all I buy but for the 1st tine I bought the 24pk tube free and I hated when it gets half way, the middle part where the tube should be it gets tight and stops turning so I have to take it out the spindle and try to unroll everything, I will continue to buy Scott but not the tubeless.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube Free is Fantastic I only buy tube-free these days and can not figure out why more people and establishments don't. Just think of the trash savings if hotels only had tube free! And, they are great for packing on camping/hiking trips.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality i love scott brands, especially the tube free because we are saving trees
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from scott tube-free I bought this scott tube free toilet tissue over a month ago and I have never been so dissatisfied with any other toilet tissue as I have with this type. It doesn't last long a all and I felt as if I threw money down the drain, buying this type and I shall never again buy this kind and would not recommend it to anyone. Sorry this is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this toilet paper! I go to cvs just to buy it. The people that wrote negative reviews are ridiculous and their complaints are on their ignorance. I love this toilet paper, it fits perfect and reduces waste! The toilet paper or self is strong but soft. The roll has 400 pieces! Love please keep selling.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like Scott but.... After switching from Angel Soft, I finally found tp that I really liked only for Scott to change it or discontinue it. This Scott Tube Free is all I can find when I'm really looking for Scott Naturals Tube Free. Much better product but can't find any longer...
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How many sheets/roll? 1 or 2 ply? Have been using 1000 sheet Scott tissue for 35 years. I will consider tube free when you start posting the number of sheets per roll, and whether it is one or two ply.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy to use Scott toilet paper I'm in using Scotch for years even when my baby's was infant I've been married now for 14 years and that's how long I've been using Scott toilet paper Scott paper towels Scott white y'all have a mall and I butlove them even my family and friends and use them I buy some online I buy some and Sam's Club Walmart's Rite Aid y'all have them and I've been using for years and no other toilet paper paper towels that I will not use the scott
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a waste I coupon every Sunday and Scott tube just happened to be on sale last week. Let me tell you I will never buy it again ! The quality of toilet paper is fine but the amount of toilet paper they put on the roll is ridiculous. I am a family of 3 and a whole package of 18 rolls was gone within one week . You maybe get a day/day and a half for reach roll. The size of the rolls is not realistic for families with multiple children etc. I would never purchase this Scott product again very dissapointed.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Won't fit on tissue holder. Paper comes out of center when trying to put on holder. Wasted more than I used. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT!!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never agian I tried them and will never get again Jammed on the tube wasted more then used
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad choice I have used a complete 12 pack and do not like at all. Keeps getting tight on roll. Will definetly not use again. Do like the tissue on tube.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent idea I've been using the "tube free" toilet paper for quite some time now, possibly since it first came to market. I find it in only one store in my area, Rechek's Food Pride in Beaver Dam, Wisconsin. It had been available in another store, but that one stopped carrying it. I cannot understand why (1) all your toilet paper products aren't available this way and (2) why all people aren't buying this! (Well, OK, some teachers will be disappointed when they don't have the rolls for crafts; too bad). Please consider making all your products tube free!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from less waste Love not having to throw away the tube, it is a waste of time and resources when you consider the paper used to make the tube. This is the best idea since the invention of toilet paper itself. Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No tube! I am so thankful for the tubeless. We love it! Think of all the trees we are saving! I do wish it was a bit softer but overall great product!! Thanks scott brand for the tubeless. It's a shame other companies haven't followed on your tubeless TP.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love not having all the cardboard tubes I like the quality of the tissue; realize children may have a problem getting it on the roller but I really like less trash.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenhelp I bought this several months ago in Walmart in 4 pack. It was economical and great toilet paper. Walmart stopped selling it. Now Target is the only store that carries it but it has become very popular because they seem to run out of it very fast.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features i brought this 3 weeks ago and i loved it. Less trash i have to throw away because its tubles
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product and Earth friendly Scott product is superior to others and now reduces waste. It's a win-win!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupon deal! I recently got a coupon for the Scott tube free toilet paper & decided to try it out! I absolutely love it! And it's great that I don't have to be throwing out tubes all the time, so convenient! & the price was great
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tube free I purchased the tube free Scott with a coupon. I have to say I do not like the tube free. It does not turn good. I won't buy this product again.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube Free Tissue We bought this about a month ago and thought they were awesome - now just make them in the "double" roll and it would be PERFECT!!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its something new that I will have my family to get accostumed to its really good
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Scott fan! I've been using Scott products for years, but never the tube free toilet paper - I just didn't think I would like it (not sure why I felt that way, but I did). My local grocery store had a great sale on it, and I had a coupon. Now, it's all I buy. Quality product, always a good price, and now no waste.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I brought. Tubeless and I loved it flushed without any issues
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing left behind It's my favorite toilet paper! It keeps it's shape and doesn't break apart easy. It's not too soft and the ridges help to clean. The roll lasts longer than a similar product from a competitor. And it doesn't leave any pieces behind.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from environmental clean to the last square it was fun to get down to the last square of toilet paper and have no cardboard tube to throw away.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scott tubeless We have been using the tube free however I prefer the original Scott. A few times getting holder through has been problematic. I guess I willing to put up with this inconvenience to be environmentally conscious.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product. Thick and you won't miss having all those tubes to throw away.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1741
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT