Scott Tube Free toilet paper.
Toss the cardboard tube for good.
Scott Tube Free bath tissue is cushiony soft, with no tube to toss.
Scott Tube Free toilet paper.
Toss the cardboard tube for good.
Scott Tube Free bath tissue is cushiony soft, with no tube to toss.

SCOTT® TUBE-FREE TOILET PAPER

Scott® Tube-Free toilet paper delivers cushiony softness without the wasteful tube.

Tube-Free toilet paper is available in: 4, 9, 12, 18, 24, 48 and 60 pack sizes.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features i brought this 3 weeks ago and i loved it. Less trash i have to throw away because its tubles
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product and Earth friendly Scott product is superior to others and now reduces waste. It's a win-win!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupon deal! I recently got a coupon for the Scott tube free toilet paper & decided to try it out! I absolutely love it! And it's great that I don't have to be throwing out tubes all the time, so convenient! & the price was great
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tube free I purchased the tube free Scott with a coupon. I have to say I do not like the tube free. It does not turn good. I won't buy this product again.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube Free Tissue We bought this about a month ago and thought they were awesome - now just make them in the "double" roll and it would be PERFECT!!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its something new that I will have my family to get accostumed to its really good
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Scott fan! I've been using Scott products for years, but never the tube free toilet paper - I just didn't think I would like it (not sure why I felt that way, but I did). My local grocery store had a great sale on it, and I had a coupon. Now, it's all I buy. Quality product, always a good price, and now no waste.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I brought. Tubeless and I loved it flushed without any issues
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing left behind It's my favorite toilet paper! It keeps it's shape and doesn't break apart easy. It's not too soft and the ridges help to clean. The roll lasts longer than a similar product from a competitor. And it doesn't leave any pieces behind.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from environmental clean to the last square it was fun to get down to the last square of toilet paper and have no cardboard tube to throw away.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scott tubeless We have been using the tube free however I prefer the original Scott. A few times getting holder through has been problematic. I guess I willing to put up with this inconvenience to be environmentally conscious.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product. Thick and you won't miss having all those tubes to throw away.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott brand My family only use scott brand. Scott is the best.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! I first purchased this several months ago and have not bought a different product since. It's a great product and the best part is not having to deal with the cardboard tube when it's gone!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have always bought Scott products my entire life - the quality/price value is unsurpassed. I was especially delighted to find that in purchasing the tubeless bathroom tissue, I am also helping to decrease our paper consumption.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The end of roll At first it seemed to working fine, but towards the end of the roll the paper was stuck together and had jagged ends. The last few feet of the roll fell off the roller. I will stick to the regular scott extra soft.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea! Nice to have no cardboard rolls to dispose of! Good idea !
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it... I started using this as soon as it came out, love it, keep up the good work...
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the Texture I bought this in the last month and like the product.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with my purchase. I appreciate the longevity of excellence concerning the quality of your Scott's product and I love not having to concern myself with having to discard the paper roll after use.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy cleanup I do like that I do not have to clean up the empty toilet roll and throw it in the trash.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE tube-Free At the end of the roll it's GONE! One less product to be recycled. Thanks Scott!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really like the toilet paper itself, but I love the fact that it's tubeless because I don't have to empty the trash near as much, awesome job .
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the eco-friendliness of the tube-free roll! This is our favorite toilet paper but we only get it when it's on sale, which unfortunately isn't that often. We can't find it everywhere like the other Scott items.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love scott I always use scott. It last much longer than others and is fits my family just fine.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Deal Tube free feature is nice! We get more tp for less $$$
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I bought a pack of this and while I know it helps save trees by not having a tube; it is hard to handle once it gets down to the end of the roll.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like that it doesn't waste cardboard. Quality to. Definitely will buy again
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great quality but without the waste I love Scott products, and love this tube free product. I am big into recycling, but not everyone in my house remembers to bring out the tubes when they finish a roll. I hate to not recycle. This tube free gives me the piece of mind that if it's not there to begin with, no one will waste!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No coupon I tried everything to print a coupon but your website wouldn't let me. I ended up going to shop rite and caught a sale but had to get a raincheck because they had ran out!
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1723
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT