Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® TUBE-FREE TOILET PAPER Scott Tube Free toilet paper.

Scott® Tube-Free toilet paper delivers premium softness without the wasteful tube.

Tube-Free toilet paper is available in: 4, 9, 12, 18, 24, 48 and 60 pack sizes.

How many tubes does your family toss every year? Take the quiz.

SCOTT® TUBE-FREE TOILET PAPER

Scott® Tube-Free toilet paper delivers premium softness without the wasteful tube.

Tube-Free toilet paper is available in: 4, 9, 12, 18, 24, 48 and 60 pack sizes.

How many tubes does your family toss every year? Take the quiz.

Scott® Tube-Free Toilet Paper is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2093.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2093
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott tube free softest This is good product very smooth and soft I'd by be buy this again
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best idea in toilet paper- tubeless! I've been using this as long as it's been around! All toilet paper should be tubeless! And now it seems as if it's being done away with. I can't find it in stores anymore.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love no tube Love this stuff! It works good and I love that I don't have to go to every bathroom just to empty a garbage can full of empty tubes :)
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product This is a great product. You took something with only two components and eliminated one of the components! Brilliant! My only disappointment is that I don't find it in more stores. This is a significant improvement on an old classic.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott tube free I buy this toilet paper, because you don't waste any toilet paper. Also with no tube it's less trash.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was given the opportunity to try a free sample of Scott Tube Free toilet paper thanks to the great Home Testers Club. I had never tried it before but now I know what I've been missing. It is strong and yet gentle on the skin. The tube was not missed, it was still easy to place on the roll. Why have it if it's not needed. This is a great product!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this product. It was soft and strong. great product we be buying this product from now on.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Eco-friendly I had the opportunity to try Scott Tube Free toilet paper free thanks to Home Tester and was pleasantly surprised! I always had the impression that Scott brand was rough; however, it is actually quite soft and comfortable. I enjoyed the tube free design as well due to the reduced need to change toilet paper due to the larger amount of paper and less trips to the transfer station to recycle! Overall, a win for the whole family!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TP! I have been using this Scott Tube Free toilet paper for over a year now and I absolutely love it! It is easy to load, even though there is no tube, plus the benefit of no tube to recycle. In my opinion, this toilet paper is the perfect combination of soft and strong. It doesn't come apart on your skin too easily, but also isn't at all rough or scratchy. It is very absorbent and the rolls seem to last me a decent while. Overall, GREAT tp!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott Tube Free,Wow! I tried this Scott Tube Free after recieving it..I was thrilled to discover that even tho it took more room,it lasted way longer than others! With the other brands we put on new rolls almost daily,not w/Scott! Thanks for the trial,Scott Tube Free,you have a new customer! Bought it myself today!! (price is pretty good too!)
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCOTT TUBE FREE it's awesome tube free. It so soft against my skin that my family and I are only buying Scott toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jgscotts My review for the Scott tube free is excellent. I definitely would recommend this and the toilet paper is soft and gentle.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No waste Tissue Love this tissue! It helps the environment. No waste!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great idea being tube free, I've always been a Scott's fan as its great quality for the price, this was no different.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCOTT TUBE FREE My family was happy with this. The tube free is so much better because there is nothing to take off to replace the new with. Which my kids are lazy with doing. Plus nothing left over to recycle. Its soft and thick plus gentle on the skin. I recommend this!!!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Long Lasting I was very pleased with the scott tube free toilet paper, The quality was very good, the toilet paper was strong with a soft texture. It was easy to pull the toilet paper off the roll, and i like that there is no wasteful tube in the middle, its all toilet paper till the end. I will definitely be buying more of this toilet paper, and i definitely recommend this, especially if you re going green and have a larger family as i do.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waste free SCOTT Tube Free is wonderful!! So soft, roll is huge and no waste!! Brilliant. I highly recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ll around amazing toilet paper I w.ill b LOVE THE FEEL all around amazing toilet paper I will be by in Scott's from now on
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a great product,thank you I just loved it,bigger rolls without the tube.i will greatly tell family,friends about this great product.thank you for the chance to review this great product
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try toilet paper!! This toilet paper is amazing!! Will definitely buy!! Telling all of my friends about this wonderful new product!!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less waste, sane quality I liked that it was the same great quality toilet paper but with less waste being tube free. I was worried the lap of tube would make for a hard to roll of situation, but it really worked just as well.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott Tube Free Review - Very Satisfied I loved the SCOTT Tube Free toilet paper because the toilet paper of course was tube free which was more environmental. It was soft and cleaned well when using. I really liked that the rolls were big and lasted a long time in between having to change the rolls. I would definitely recommend and buy this brand of toilet paper.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It is strong no break thru. the rolls are a bit big at the start but a few use and they sping with no problem. I like the fact that there is no cardboard tube to throw away.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality It is a high quality tissue that cleans very well.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No trash left behind SCOTT Tube Free is soft and durable. The roll lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I usually brake out using different kind of toilet paper but this was the best I ever used
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tube I really enjoyed this and it's super soft plus you don't have to throw anything away
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its very soft I d like try some thing new for familyand like try out product
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this TP!! Great product! 1 roll lasts forever! No tube means less garbage in the bathroom. The toilet paper is soft and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love that there was no tube to throw away. I like less waste. Plus there more toilet paper per roll.
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2093
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT