Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® COMFORTPLUS™ TOILET PAPER

Introducing NEW Scott® ComfortPlus™ Toilet Paper, the only bath tissue designed to care for you with everyday comfort plus a little extra. With thick and plush sheets for a trusted, comforting clean, this Scott® Toilet Paper is tested for strength and designed for comfort.

ComfortPlus™ toilet paper is available in : 4, 6, 9, 12, 18, 24, 30 and 36 pack sizes.

SCOTT® COMFORTPLUS™ TOILET PAPER

Introducing NEW Scott® ComfortPlus™ Toilet Paper, the only bath tissue designed to care for you with everyday comfort plus a little extra. With thick and plush sheets for a trusted, comforting clean, this Scott® Toilet Paper is tested for strength and designed for comfort.

ComfortPlus™ toilet paper is available in : 4, 6, 9, 12, 18, 24, 30 and 36 pack sizes.

Scott® ComfortPlus Toilet Paper is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 449.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The New Leader in Bathroom Tissue The New Scott ComfortPlus bath tissue is soft and strong. I was amazed at the weight of the package I received. The rolls are huge and the they last so long. I purchase the Scott soft bathroom tissue; however, this bathroom tissue is a much softer bathroom tissue. There wasn't the lint that I hate that often is related to the softer bath tissues. Scott did a fantastic job with this product! The Scott Comfort Plus Bathroom Tissue is one of the best; if not the best bath tissue available on the market.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toilet paper Scott comfort plus was great it did not rip and soft .
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott toilet tissue Scott tp goes a long way as I try to conserve and the rolls are huge. It didn’t fit the dispenser very good but that makes it a good value. I always shoo for the most economical product. I am uncertain of price though.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This toilet paper is so soft and absorbent. I am so pleased by the quality, my family agrees. It dosent feel dry but comfortable and you get so much use per roll.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger Softer USE LESS!! I have to say I didn't think i was going to be happy with the amount of sheets per roll.But Scott has proved me wrong! The roll lasted just as long as the 1000 sheets. softer stronger so you use less!!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but strong It is a very soft but effective toilet tissue, and is a lot stronger than expected. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong, and yet thin. Just what I need I definetly would buy this scott tissue. It is strong enough to work well when going to the bathroom, and thin enough not to clog the toilet, which is good for me because I live in a mobile home.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggest Rolls Ever The rolls are HUGE! The ComfortPlus materials is so soft and doesn't stick to your butt! Super soft and the rtolls seem to last forever. Very Very happy.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sure comfort Really makes you feel clean without having to waste too much paper. I definitely loved the product and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft My family loved it very soft very comfortable it is a rave that my home
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family will love this Very comfortable and easy to use. My whole family was very happy with this product. There was no 'scratches' or discomfort from using this toilet paper and my little one, 6 years old, liked the fact that it was so soft and easy to use. We're very happy here with Scott ComfortPlus.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable Scott ComfortPlus out does the statements made. I am very pleased with this tissue. It is strong, very comfortable, and you really use less. If a person uses 1 roll 1000 tissues a day this new product will give you up to 2 days and that is fabulous. I will be buying this for my family's tissue needs from now on. So glad I had a chance to sample it free. Thanks Scott.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more in muh lyfe We put these in our guest bathroom. And we had so many compliments about what great T P we have! We usually use sams club brand but now we might be switching. It was soft on our booties and never had a clogging problem! Would recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite of the SCOTT family SCOTT ComfortPlus is as it is described. The toilet paper is soft yet strong with the right amount of thickness. Will definitely buy in the future once it is available in my area. Thank you for letting me experience this sturdy ridged texture that delivers a soft wipe.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super efficient It’s now a family favorite. We use to use Charmin and now we aren’t SCOTT users.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper I got to try the SCOTT ComfortPlus toilet paper and was very impressed. It is thick and strong. When you touch it it doesn't feels flimsy. Strong but also soft, no scratching. No need to use a lot because it doesn't break easily and keeps you clean. Also loved that the rolls are big! They last a while.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and long lasting I love how soft it was compared to my original toilet paper. I also liked how much longer it lasted. Will definitely recommend this toilet paper to my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new toilet paper Such awesome toilet paper. Love that it is strong so no little bits get left behind but still soft for those sensitive places. I was surprised the roll was thinner than my previous brand but after using the extra width is really not needed and personally I would rather have more length. If the price point is good I will definitely buy in the future.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Absorbent i love that Scott Comfortplus is soft and absorbent and it dissolves easy . after using Scott Comfortplus I recommended it to family and friends and proud to say Scott Comfortplus is now our go to toilet paper. and another plus its great for those who have a septic system.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet paper The Scott ComfortPlus is long lasting, very soft , but it is not much stronger than the other toilet paper. I would say its about the same. Overrall I did like the Scott ComfortPlus.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up This toilet paper is pretty soft. Doesn’t leave a nasty residue or dust in the air when you tear or use it. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred Brand Strong yet soft. Very comfortable to use. Definitely going to be my preferred brand
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy TP I found the Scott comfort plus to be very comfortable, soft, and yet strong. You don't need a many squares for wiping. And it is comfortable enough to use as nose tissue.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the shelf! This is by far the best t.p. on the market right now! It is super strong, super durable, super soft, and come in such HUGE ROLLS that you get your money's worth!!!! Way better than Charmin or Angel Soft!!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softness and smoothest toilet paper I love the softness the smoothness and the cushiness plus the thickness of the sheet is great at absorbing.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle I tried the new Scott Comfort Plus toilet paper and I liked it. It was gentle and did it's job. The paper is strong but soft even with the texture. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to the touch This Scott comfort plus toilet paper was very soft to the touch. It didn’t irritate my skin and I didn’t need to use the whole role to get the job done. The designs on the toilet paper also help clean up better. I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott Tissue has come along way Scott tissues, I grew up using and to say it came from 1 ply felt like paper to this new soft, cushiony feels like 3 ply is wonderful. This product is great!!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Paper I love the strength and soft texture of the paper. It is great all around and you are able to use much less at a time.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from somewhat environmentally friendly I like the texture. It's a good thickness. Not too thin, too thick or too plush. It's a bit thicker than what I normally use but pretty close. I am happy that it has a connection with three environmental certifications/organizations. I'm always looking for toilet paper that is more sustainable and environmentally friendly so that's important to have. I also like that they are big roles so less waste in packaging. I feel however it can be more environmentally friendly such as being recycled paper and tubeless. But I do overall like it.
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT