Scott® Brand FB Twitter YouTube Pinterest Scott Brand logo Scott® Brand was the first to put toilet paper on a roll. Scott® Brand offers toilet paper, paper towels and flushable wipes products. Scott® Brand and Kimberly-Clark are dedicated to sustainability and has won various awards for its manufacturing practices, including the U.S. EPA Climate Award. Kimberly Clark Contact Details:
Main address: P.O. Box 2020 54957-2020 Neenah, WI
Tel:(877) 856-7268
Scott® Toilet Paper, Flushable Wipes, Paper Towels & Coupons SCOTT® RAPID-DISSOLVING TOILET PAPER Scott® Rapid Dissolve Product Image 2.

Scott® Rapid-Dissolving toilet paper breaks up four times faster than the leading toilet paper brand. Specially made for your RV, boat or septic system, this bath tissue is Scott® Clog-Clinic tested and approved.

Rapid-Dissolving toilet paper is only available in 4 pack size.

SCOTT® RAPID-DISSOLVING TOILET PAPER

Scott® Rapid-Dissolving toilet paper breaks up four times faster than the leading toilet paper brand. Specially made for your RV, boat or septic system, this bath tissue is Scott® Clog-Clinic tested and approved.

Rapid-Dissolving toilet paper is only available in 4 pack size.

Scott® Rapid-Dissolving Septic Safe Toilet Paper is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Select Your Roll and Pack Size
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper towels Every home needs paper towels and toilet paper so bad my home there is 7 people that live here we need all we can get it
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on Family and Tank This is the best toilet paper for my family and our travel trailer. Super gentle and amazing how well it dissolves in the tank. I feel confident in this brand compared to others we've tried. We are now a Scott family for sure!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Great features! The best I've come across! You have to try it for yourself!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It worked great dis exactly what it was supposed to
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product signed home owner I love this product as a home owner it is Alonzo I will use!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good Bought it, Liked it, Will purchase again when I run out
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good value quality product inexpensive Travelled easily
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty Works great the best thing that has happen to my life
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott tissue been useing since i was a little kid. One of the bést,keep Up the good work.don' know of aún better
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features It think it works very well and kids seem to love it
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The worst tissue ever I tried this and it clogged my toilet bowl up not again I will not be buying this tissue ever again
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't clog the toilet, next to never. I like the product. Our toilet used to clog quit a bit. Now, next to never. Love it.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I tried products like this these are the best ones
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features! I buy the product every 2 weeks in bulk and it's so durable and great value for your money worth paying.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I buy this regular. A good bargain n good product.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Great value because I can buy this for use at home with our septic system and when we go camping I don't have to buy the specialty tissue that is sold in the RV specialty stores at much higher prices. This works just as good if not better and the price is much, much more affordable and I for one am all about saving all I can!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Im happy with Scott use it all the time I like the softness the roll size I like everything abot Scott Tissue
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid dissolving tissue I love this TP we always get this type of tissue Thank.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 4 septic tanks I have 2 teen giris.sometimes we need more tissue than we need.but septic people septic people tell me how great it is.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product own several occasions I've enjoy this product and I advice anyone to use it family friends n coworker
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott Scotts bathroom tissue is always been in the family
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott tissue I bought this product a month ago am very happy with it
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Very pleased wit my choice.. There is nothing like it!!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I tried this product a month ago and I will buy it again.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great I would recommend this to anyone else. Great
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I like to tissue you I would recommend it to anybody that I know
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the title it is catchy & eye appealing I love it cuz it's great on a septic system..nicer for the black water tank in a camper as well
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love all of scott products they are great for you and wonderful on the septic tank. Thanks
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott Tissue Ever since I started using Scott Tissue never we back to another product
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it has more toilet paper per roll. By me being on a tight budget, it's far worth the value for me.
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scott
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT